In order to comply with the policies of our email, text, and call providers, we are required to notify active users of our system only. Employees and substitutes that meet one or more of the following criteria will receive notifications:
- They have logged in to ReadySub in the past 120 days
- They have an absence or job in ReadySub within the past 120 days, or an absence or job in the future
As an administrator, you can re-enable notifications that have been disabled.
1. Navigate to their profile followed by the Settings > Notifications > Re-enable Notifications, then follow the prompts.